Advisory Board Designation Details
1 Chairman Prof. P K Jain, Director, NIT Patna
2 Member Dr. Jaideep Kumar Mishra, IAS, Jt. Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & IT, MeitY
Members from Academia-
3 Member Prof. K P Singh, Ex-Director, IIT BHU & Emeritus Professor, IIT BHU
4 Member Prof. Dharmendra Singh, Professor & Head CSE, IIT Roorkee
Members from Industry-
5 Member Mr. Gaurav Somani, President, MasterSoft ERP Solutions Pvt. Ltd
6 Member Mr. Saleem Ahmad, Vice President, Business Development/Representative or other Representative ESSCI (Electronics Sector skill Council of India)
7 Member Mr. Shiv Kumar Pandey, Manager (Telecom Sector Skill Council)
8 Member Dr Sandhya Chintala, Vice President- NASSCOM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Sector Skills Council NASSCOM, (IT-ITeS Sector Skill Council)
Chief executive of participating states-
9 Member (Jharkhand, State) 1. Secretary, Dept. of IT, Govt. of Jharkhand or Representative
10 Member (Bihar, State) 2. Secretary/Principal Secretary, Dept. of Science & Technology, Govt. of Bihar or Representative
11 Member (Odisha, State) 3. Secretary/Principal Secretary , Dept. of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of Odisha or Representative
12 Member (West Bengal, State) 4. Add. Chief Secretary/Chief Secretary, Information Technology and Electronics & E-Governance, Govt. of West Bengal or Representative
Host institute-
13 Member Chairperson of the Academy (Honorary Position- Director NIT Patna)
14 Member Dr. Bharat Gupta, Chief Investigator – ICT Academy, NIT Patna
15 Member Dr. M. P . Singh, Co-Chief Investigator E & ICT Academy, NIT Patna